Cooking Issues » cocktails http://www.cookingissues.com The International Culinary Center's Tech 'N Stuff Blog Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:49:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 New Technique: Pressure Pickle and the Cucumber Martini http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/08/03/new-technique-pressure-pickle-and-the-cucumber-martini/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/08/03/new-technique-pressure-pickle-and-the-cucumber-martini/#comments Sat, 03 Aug 2013 12:35:05 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=6010 http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/08/03/new-technique-pressure-pickle-and-the-cucumber-martini/feed/ 0 Star Chiefs –The Cocktail Demo with Recipes http://www.cookingissues.com/2010/09/29/star-chiefs-the-cocktail-demo-with-recipes/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2010/09/29/star-chiefs-the-cocktail-demo-with-recipes/#comments Wed, 29 Sep 2010 05:57:33 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=4695 http://www.cookingissues.com/2010/09/29/star-chiefs-the-cocktail-demo-with-recipes/feed/ 12 Tech The Halls: Easy Holiday Cocktails and Treats http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/12/08/tech-the-halls-easy-holiday-cocktails-and-treats/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/12/08/tech-the-halls-easy-holiday-cocktails-and-treats/#comments Tue, 08 Dec 2009 04:02:19 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=2732 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/12/08/tech-the-halls-easy-holiday-cocktails-and-treats/feed/ 14 Cocktail Science: Does Crushed Ice Dilute More? http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/12/03/cocktail-science-does-crushed-ice-dilute-more/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/12/03/cocktail-science-does-crushed-ice-dilute-more/#comments Thu, 03 Dec 2009 23:34:23 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=2434 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/12/03/cocktail-science-does-crushed-ice-dilute-more/feed/ 19 Holiday Cocktail Course http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/11/19/holiday-cocktail-course/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/11/19/holiday-cocktail-course/#comments Fri, 20 Nov 2009 02:57:47 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=2552 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/11/19/holiday-cocktail-course/feed/ 4 Cocktail Science V: Ideal Dilution Through %ABV Blind Testing http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/10/29/cocktail-science-v-ideal-dilution-through-%ef%bf%bdv-blind-testing3/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/10/29/cocktail-science-v-ideal-dilution-through-%ef%bf%bdv-blind-testing3/#comments Fri, 30 Oct 2009 03:53:18 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=1990 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/10/29/cocktail-science-v-ideal-dilution-through-%ef%bf%bdv-blind-testing3/feed/ 4 Cocktail Science IV: All-Star Shake-off at Pegu Club Testing Shaking Differences Between Bartenders Qualitatively http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/08/19/cocktail-science-pegu-club/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/08/19/cocktail-science-pegu-club/#comments Wed, 19 Aug 2009 18:39:41 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=1749 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/08/19/cocktail-science-pegu-club/feed/ 10 More Cocktail Science: Why Do My Shaker Cans Get Sucked Together? http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/08/09/more-cocktail-science-why-do-my-shaker-cans-get-sucked-together/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/08/09/more-cocktail-science-why-do-my-shaker-cans-get-sucked-together/#comments Sun, 09 Aug 2009 22:52:33 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=1656 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/08/09/more-cocktail-science-why-do-my-shaker-cans-get-sucked-together/feed/ 14 Tales of The Cocktail: Science of Shaking II http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/24/tales-of-the-cocktail-science-of-shaking-ii/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/24/tales-of-the-cocktail-science-of-shaking-ii/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:10:06 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=1527 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/24/tales-of-the-cocktail-science-of-shaking-ii/feed/ 60 Cocktails: The Science of Shaking http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/22/cocktails-the-science-of-shaking/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/22/cocktails-the-science-of-shaking/#comments Wed, 22 Jul 2009 21:15:12 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=1491 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/22/cocktails-the-science-of-shaking/feed/ 21