Cooking Issues http://www.cookingissues.com The International Culinary Center's Tech 'N Stuff Blog Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:49:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Order Your Searzall http://www.cookingissues.com/2014/03/03/order-your-searzall/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2014/03/03/order-your-searzall/#comments Mon, 03 Mar 2014 20:08:28 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=6039 http://www.cookingissues.com/2014/03/03/order-your-searzall/feed/ 0 The Searzall: Now On Kickstarter http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/11/29/the-searzall-now-on-kickstarter/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/11/29/the-searzall-now-on-kickstarter/#comments Fri, 29 Nov 2013 16:28:51 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=6031 http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/11/29/the-searzall-now-on-kickstarter/feed/ 5 New Technique: Pressure Pickle and the Cucumber Martini http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/08/03/new-technique-pressure-pickle-and-the-cucumber-martini/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/08/03/new-technique-pressure-pickle-and-the-cucumber-martini/#comments Sat, 03 Aug 2013 12:35:05 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=6010 http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/08/03/new-technique-pressure-pickle-and-the-cucumber-martini/feed/ 0 Recipe Quest: Shear-Thickening Starch Noodles http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/04/29/recipe-quest-shear-thickening-starch-noodles/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/04/29/recipe-quest-shear-thickening-starch-noodles/#comments Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:42:34 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=5950 http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/04/29/recipe-quest-shear-thickening-starch-noodles/feed/ 17 Patent Pending: the Searzall http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/03/17/patent-pending/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/03/17/patent-pending/#comments Sun, 17 Mar 2013 15:06:02 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=5885 http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/03/17/patent-pending/feed/ 91 Drinking With Dave: The Bangkok Daiquiri http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/02/27/drinking-with-dave-the-bangkok-daiquiri/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/02/27/drinking-with-dave-the-bangkok-daiquiri/#comments Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:38:47 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=5856 http://www.cookingissues.com/2013/02/27/drinking-with-dave-the-bangkok-daiquiri/feed/ 10 Spin Cycle: Homestyle Centrifuge http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/08/19/spin-cycle-homestyle-centrifuge/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/08/19/spin-cycle-homestyle-centrifuge/#comments Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:38:51 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=5764 http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/08/19/spin-cycle-homestyle-centrifuge/feed/ 7 How to become a Seafood Anesthesiologist and Kill your 4th of July Lobster http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/07/04/how-to-become-a-seafood-anesthesiologist-and-kill-your-4th-of-july-lobster/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/07/04/how-to-become-a-seafood-anesthesiologist-and-kill-your-4th-of-july-lobster/#comments Wed, 04 Jul 2012 05:38:01 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=5731 http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/07/04/how-to-become-a-seafood-anesthesiologist-and-kill-your-4th-of-july-lobster/feed/ 9 The Practical Philosophy of Fish-Killing and The Ike-Jime Man http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/06/26/the-practical-philosophy-of-fish-killing-and-the-ike-jime-man/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/06/26/the-practical-philosophy-of-fish-killing-and-the-ike-jime-man/#comments Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:30:27 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=5661 http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/06/26/the-practical-philosophy-of-fish-killing-and-the-ike-jime-man/feed/ 17 Cooking Issues Goes to Tsukiji http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/06/15/cooking-issues-goes-to-tsukiji/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/06/15/cooking-issues-goes-to-tsukiji/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:28:44 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=5630 http://www.cookingissues.com/2012/06/15/cooking-issues-goes-to-tsukiji/feed/ 17