Cooking Issues » rotovap http://www.cookingissues.com The International Culinary Center's Tech 'N Stuff Blog Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:49:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Gonna Build Me a Rotovap Update http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/01/gonna-build-me-a-rotovap-update/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/01/gonna-build-me-a-rotovap-update/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2009 03:34:31 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=1268 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/07/01/gonna-build-me-a-rotovap-update/feed/ 15 We have the capability to build a custom rotovap: better, faster, stronger… http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/23/building-custom-rotovap/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/23/building-custom-rotovap/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2009 23:44:05 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=1188 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/23/building-custom-rotovap/feed/ 8 Spin Gel Clarification http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/09/spin-gel-clarification/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/09/spin-gel-clarification/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2009 17:25:31 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=937 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/09/spin-gel-clarification/feed/ 10 Corny Corn McCorn. The Corn Syrup King. http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/08/high-tech-corn-syrup-king/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/08/high-tech-corn-syrup-king/#comments Mon, 08 Jun 2009 22:08:54 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=928 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/08/high-tech-corn-syrup-king/feed/ 5 Vitamin G: Get your dosage from Dave Arnold http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/23/vitamin-g-get-your-dosage-from-dave-arnold/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/23/vitamin-g-get-your-dosage-from-dave-arnold/#comments Sat, 23 May 2009 14:59:20 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=670 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/23/vitamin-g-get-your-dosage-from-dave-arnold/feed/ 0 Experimental Cuisine Collective Anniversary Symposium http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/21/experimental-cuisine-collective-anniversary-symposium/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/21/experimental-cuisine-collective-anniversary-symposium/#comments Thu, 21 May 2009 21:47:54 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=661 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/21/experimental-cuisine-collective-anniversary-symposium/feed/ 5 "Food for Thought" – Nils & Dave host the Philoctetes Organization at The French Culinary Institute http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/15/food-for-thought-nils-dave-host-the-philoctetes-organization-at-the-french-culinary-institute/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/15/food-for-thought-nils-dave-host-the-philoctetes-organization-at-the-french-culinary-institute/#comments Fri, 15 May 2009 18:21:42 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=593 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/15/food-for-thought-nils-dave-host-the-philoctetes-organization-at-the-french-culinary-institute/feed/ 1 FCI Student Demo (April 30, 2009) http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/13/fci-student-demo-april-30-2009/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/13/fci-student-demo-april-30-2009/#comments Wed, 13 May 2009 19:25:22 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=515 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/13/fci-student-demo-april-30-2009/feed/ 0 FCI Student Demo (February 3, 2009) http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/06/fci-student-demo-february-3-2009/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/06/fci-student-demo-february-3-2009/#comments Wed, 06 May 2009 19:42:17 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=36 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/06/fci-student-demo-february-3-2009/feed/ 7 The Three Brandy Cheese Course http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/04/30/high-tech-cheese-course/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/04/30/high-tech-cheese-course/#comments Thu, 30 Apr 2009 02:09:35 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=34 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/04/30/high-tech-cheese-course/feed/ 3