Cooking Issues » vacuum infusion http://www.cookingissues.com The International Culinary Center's Tech 'N Stuff Blog Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:49:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Cold Buttered Rum http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/16/cold-buttered-rum/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/16/cold-buttered-rum/#comments Tue, 16 Jun 2009 22:49:12 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=1040 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/16/cold-buttered-rum/feed/ 19 Vacuum-infusion for the home cook http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/02/vacuum-infusion-for-the-home-cook/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/02/vacuum-infusion-for-the-home-cook/#comments Tue, 02 Jun 2009 22:31:47 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=864 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/06/02/vacuum-infusion-for-the-home-cook/feed/ 16 Vitamin G: Get your dosage from Dave Arnold http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/23/vitamin-g-get-your-dosage-from-dave-arnold/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/23/vitamin-g-get-your-dosage-from-dave-arnold/#comments Sat, 23 May 2009 14:59:20 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=670 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/23/vitamin-g-get-your-dosage-from-dave-arnold/feed/ 0 Experimental Cuisine Collective Anniversary Symposium http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/21/experimental-cuisine-collective-anniversary-symposium/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/21/experimental-cuisine-collective-anniversary-symposium/#comments Thu, 21 May 2009 21:47:54 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=661 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/21/experimental-cuisine-collective-anniversary-symposium/feed/ 5 Apple and Curry http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/20/apple-and-curry/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/20/apple-and-curry/#comments Wed, 20 May 2009 17:04:12 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=648 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/20/apple-and-curry/feed/ 2 "Food for Thought" – Nils & Dave host the Philoctetes Organization at The French Culinary Institute http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/15/food-for-thought-nils-dave-host-the-philoctetes-organization-at-the-french-culinary-institute/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/15/food-for-thought-nils-dave-host-the-philoctetes-organization-at-the-french-culinary-institute/#comments Fri, 15 May 2009 18:21:42 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=593 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/15/food-for-thought-nils-dave-host-the-philoctetes-organization-at-the-french-culinary-institute/feed/ 1 FCI Student Demo (April 30, 2009) http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/13/fci-student-demo-april-30-2009/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/13/fci-student-demo-april-30-2009/#comments Wed, 13 May 2009 19:25:22 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=515 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/13/fci-student-demo-april-30-2009/feed/ 0 Sous-Vide Intensive http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/12/sous-vide-intensive/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/12/sous-vide-intensive/#comments Tue, 12 May 2009 14:11:54 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=50 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/12/sous-vide-intensive/feed/ 6 FCI Student Demo (February 3, 2009) http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/06/fci-student-demo-february-3-2009/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/06/fci-student-demo-february-3-2009/#comments Wed, 06 May 2009 19:42:17 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=36 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/06/fci-student-demo-february-3-2009/feed/ 7 Mokume-Gane Fish http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/05/mokume-gane-fish/ http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/05/mokume-gane-fish/#comments Tue, 05 May 2009 14:41:46 +0000 http://www.cookingissues.com/?p=261 http://www.cookingissues.com/2009/05/05/mokume-gane-fish/feed/ 6